E-mailadressen personeel

Arc
Schoolleiding Afk.
R. Karman RKarman@gsf.nl karm
Mw. A. Liefhebber MMe ALiefhebber@gsf.nl liea
Mw. U. Sno USno@gsf.nlsnou
Mw. A.J. Lugtmeijer MMe JLugtmeijer@gsf.nl lugt
B.L. Roest BA BRoest@gsf.nl roeb
Mw. ir. G. van Wasbeek GvWasbeek@gsf.nl wasb
Docenten
P. Aertse BEd PAertse@gsf.nl aert
M. Al-Awwadi BEd MAawwadi@gsf.nl awwa
Mw. W.J. van Alewijk BEd WvAlewijk@gsf.nl alew
S. Ankone SAnkone@gsf.nl anko
R. Attevelt RAttevelt@gsf.nl atte
B. Barendse MSc BBarendse@gsf.nl barb
Mw. A. Bastin BEd ABastin@gsf.nl basn
B. P. H. BeersBBeers@gsf.nlbeer
Mw. A.C.M. Bekkers ABekkers@gsf.nl bekk
Mw. T. Bellis BEd TBellis@gsf.nl bell
Mw. J. van den Berg BEd JvdBerg@gsf.nl berg
Mw. R. van Berkel MSc RvBerkel@gsf.nl berk
Mw. A.D.N. Bijvank BEd ABijvank@gsf.nl bijv
Mw. J. van Bladel MA JvBladel@gsf.nl blad
P. Boonstra BEd PBoonstra@gsf.nl boon
Mw. A. BowringABowring@gsf.nlbowr
Mw. H. Bouwerhbouwer@gsf.nlbouw
Mw. S. BremekampSBremekamp@gsf.nlbres
Mw. E. de Bruin BC EdBruin@gsf.nl brue
R. BurgerRBurger@gsf.nlburg
Drs. J. Burmeister JBurmeister@gsf.nl burm
Mw. S. Crijns BEd SCrijns@gsf.nl crij
D. Dekker DDekker@gsf.nl dekk
Mw. L van DopLvDop@gsf.nldopl
L. Dreijling LDreijling@gsf.nl drel
Mw. I. Eckardt BEd IEckardt@gsf.nl ecki
Mw. A. Eleveld AEleveld@gsf.nl elea
Mw. N. FolkertsmaNFolkertsma@gsf.nlfolk
Mw. J.A.M. Galesloot BEd JGalesloot@gsf.nl gale
M. de Gooijer MdeGooijer@gsf.nl gome
Mw. S. El HaicharSEHaichar@gsf.nlhaic
Mw. drs. C.H.J.A. van Hall CvHall@gsf.nl hall
Mw. E. van Hall BEd EvHall@gsf.nl hale
P.G. Halma PHalma@gsf.nl halm
Mw. C. HaugCHaug@gsf.nlhaug
Mw. R. Henselmans BEd RHenselmans@gsf.nl heru
P. Heus BEd PHeus@gsf.nl heus
E. Hijzen EHijzen@gsf.nl hijz
D. ’t HoenDtHoen@gsf.nlhoed
F. Holdinga BEd FHoldinga@gsf.nl hold
Mw. M. Holewijn BEd MHolewijn@gsf.nl hole
M. IntemaMIntema@gsf.nlinte
G. JansenGJansen@gsf.nljang
J. JettenJJetten@gsf.nljett
Mw. M. Johannes BEd MJohannes@gsf.nl joha
T. Klijnstra MSc TKlijnstra@gsf.nl klij
S.A.B. Kluin BEd SKluin@gsf.nl klui
H. Kok HKok@gsf.nl kokh
Mw. A. de Koning BEd AdKoning@gsf.nl kona
B. de KrommeBdKromme@gsf.nlkrob
S. LauwenSLauwen@gsf.nllauw
Mw. K. LeeraarKLeeraar@gsf.nlleer
Mw. M. LensinkMLensink@gsf.nllens
Mw. S.C. van der Linden SvdLinden1@gsf.nl linc
D. MeijerDMeijer@gsf.nlmedo
Mw. L.M.J. Moulis BEd LMoulis@gsf.nl moul
Mw. drs. W.M. Muller WMuller@gsf.nl mulw
S. NanningaSNanninga@gsf.nlnann
T. de NijsTdNijs@gsf.nlnijs
Mw. S. te Nuijl MA StNuijl@gsf.nl nuij
Mw. T. OughzouTOughzou@gsf.nlough
Y.J. Peet BEd YPeet@gsf.nl peet
Mw. ing. S. Pool SPool@gsf.nl pool
Mw. I. ReijlinkIReijlink@gsf.nlreij
Drs. G.N. Remmers GRemmers@gsf.nl remm
Mw. A. van Rheede BEd AvRheede@gsf.nl rhee
Mw. M. RidderMRidder@gsf.nlridd
J.M.J. van Rijn MA JvRijn@gsf.nl rijn
Mw. S.K.W. Ritzema BEd SRitzema@gsf.nl ritz
P. van RosseFvRosse@gsf.nlrosf
Mw. G. van de SandeGvdSande@gsf.nlsang
Mw. drs. B.B. Scheper BScheper@gsf.nl scpr
L. van ScherpenseelLvScherpenseel@gsf.nlscle
Mw. M.G.F. Schmidt BEd MSchmidt@gsf.nl sche
W.G. Schnitfink MEd WSchnitfink@gsf.nl scht
Mw. T. Schopman TSchopman@gsf.nl scte
T. Slager BEd TSlager@gsf.nl slag
Mw. A. M. Slegers MSc SSlegers@gsf.nl sleg
G. Spall BEd GSpall@gsf.nl spal
K.G. Spall MA KSpall@gsf.nl spak
D. Stamato DStamato@gsf.nl stad
Mw. S. Steinmann BEd SSteinmann@gsf.nl stei
V.H.E. Stopel VStopel@gsf.nl stop
Mw. C. Q. ThijsCThijs@gsf.nlthijc
J. ThijssenJThijssen@gsf.nlthju
Mw. L.E. Tiesing MA LTiesing@gsf.nl ties
R. van der Veen RvdVeen@gsf.nl veru
A.A. Veerman MEd AVeerman@gsf.nl veer
Mw. drs. S. van de Velde SvdVelde@gsf.nl vels
Mw. C. M. Verdonk BA CVerdonk@gsf.nl verd
J. Versluis BEd JVersluis@gsf.nl vers
Mw. S. VinckenSVincken@gsf.nlvinc
P.S. Vogelaar BEd SVogelaar@gsf.nl voge
Mw. S. van Voorst BEd SvVoorst@gsf.nl voor
Mw. A. VorrinkAVorrink@gsf.nlvora
A. M. de Vries BEd AMdVries@gsf.nl vrma
N. Wagenaar BEd NWagenaar@gsf.nl wagn
A.J. Wattel MEd AWattel@gsf.nl watt
Mw. drs. J.C. Wiegand HWiegand@gsf.nl wieh
R. WielemanRWieleman@gsf.nlwiro
G. de WijsGdWijs@gsf.nlwijs
Mw. R. El YahyaouiReYahyaoui@gsf.nlyahy
Mw. Y. Yücel BEd YYucel@gsf.nl yuce
D. S. ZalméDZalme@gsf.nlzalm
Mw. E. Zegers EZegers@gsf.nl zege
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
Ö. AnacOAnac@gsf.nlanac
J.J.T. ArendsJArends1@gsf.nlaren
H.J. Bakker HBakker2@gsf.nl bakk
Mw. T. de BruinTdBruin@gsf.nlbrut
Mw. R. van der EijdenRvdEijden@gsf.nleijr
Mw. I. Enkelaar IEnkelaar@gsf.nl enke
Mw. M.A.W. de Goeij mdgoeij@gsf.nl goei
Mw. E. Hamer EHamer@gsf.nl hame
D. Hodde DHodde@gsf.nl hodd
Mw. H. Jacobs HJacobs@gsf.nl jaco
M. Kreuning MKreuning@gsf.nl kreu
Mw. S. van LeeuwenSvLeeuwen@gsf.nlleeu
W. MeijersWMeijers@gsf.nlmewi
Mw. N. J. Meurs NMeurs@gsf.nl meur
J. van der PloegJvdPloeg@gsf.nlploe
F.A. Seraus FSeraus@gsf.nl sera
Mw. M.B. Smit MSmit1@gsf.nl smim
Mw. N. Versteeg NVersteeg@gsf.nl vern
Mw. M. VinkMVink@gsf.nlvink
Mw. E. Volkering EVolkering@gsf.nl volk
A.R.I. de Zwager AdZwager@gsf.nlzwag