E-mailadressen personeel

Arc
Schoolleiding Afk.
R. Karman RKarman@gsf.nl karm
Mw. A. Liefhebber MMe ALiefhebber@gsf.nl liea
Mw. drs. H.Y.C. Bouwer HBouwer@gsf.nl  bouw
Mw. U. Daglama UDaglama@gsf.nl dagl
Mw. A.J. Lugtmeijer MMe JLugtmeijer@gsf.nl lugt
B.L. Roest BA BRoest@gsf.nl roeb
Mw. ir. G. van Wasbeek GvWasbeek@gsf.nl wasb
Docenten
Mw. M. Abdelbaky MAbdelbaky@gsf.nl abde
P. Aertse BEd PAertse@gsf.nl aert
M. Al-Awwadi BEd MAawwadi@gsf.nl awwa
Mw. M. AlderliestenMAlderliesten@gsf.nlalde
Mw. W.J. van Alewijk BEd WvAlewijk@gsf.nl alew
S. Ankone SAnkone@gsf.nl anko
Mw. T. AsselbergsTAsselbergs@gsf.nlasse
R. Attevelt RAttevelt@gsf.nl atte
Mw. S. Baĝcı BEd SBagci@gsf.nl bagc
B. Barendse MSc BBarendse@gsf.nl barb
Mw. K.M.H. Bartels BEd KBartels@gsf.nl bark
Mw. A. Bastin BEd ABastin@gsf.nl basn
Mw. A.C.M. Bekkers ABekkers@gsf.nl bekk
Mw. T. Bellis BEd TBellis@gsf.nl bell
Mw. Y. Berest YBerest@gsf.nl bery
Mw. J. van den Berg BEd JvdBerg@gsf.nl berg
Mw. N. Bergers NBergers@gsf.nl bern
Mw. R. van Berkel MSc RvBerkel@gsf.nl berk
Mw. J. Berkloo JBerkloo@gsf.nl beju
Mw. A.D.N. Bijvank BEd ABijvank@gsf.nl bijv
Mw. J. van Bladel MA JvBladel@gsf.nl blad
A. BogerdABogerd@gsf.nlboge
P. Boonstra BEd PBoonstra@gsf.nl boon
A. Brouwer MEd ABrouwer@gsf.nl brwr
Mw. E. de Bruin BC EdBruin@gsf.nl brue
R. BurgerRBurger@gsf.nlburg
Drs. J. Burmeister JBurmeister@gsf.nl burm
M. Butter MButter@gsf.nl butm
Mw. S. Crijns BEd SCrijns@gsf.nl crij
D. Dekker DDekker@gsf.nl dekk
S. van Dijk BEd SvDijk@gsf.nl dijk
T.C.J. van Dijk TvDijk@gsf.nl dijt
L. Dreijling LDreijling@gsf.nl drel
M. van Driel BEd MvDriel@gsf.nl drim
Mw. I. Eckardt BEd IEckardt@gsf.nl ecki
Mw. A. Eleveld AEleveld@gsf.nl elea
Mw. J.A.M. Galesloot BEd JGalesloot@gsf.nl gale
Mw. C.A. Gijzen CGijzen@gsf.nl gijz
M. de Gooijer MdeGooijer@gsf.nl gome
Mw. drs. A.J.P. de Haas AdHaas@gsf.nl haas
Mw. drs. C.H.J.A. van Hall CvHall@gsf.nl hall
Mw. E. van Hall BEd EvHall@gsf.nl hale
P.G. Halma PHalma@gsf.nl halm
Mw. G.M.A. van Helsdingen BEd GvHelsdingen@gsf.nl hels
Ir. M. P. E. Hemelaar MHemelaar@gsf.nl heme
Mw. R. Henselmans BEd RHenselmans@gsf.nl heru
P. Heus BEd PHeus@gsf.nl heus
E. Hijzen EHijzen@gsf.nl hijz
Mw. M.C.J. van den Hoek BEd MvdHoek@gsf.nl hoec
D. ’t HoenDtHoen@gsf.nlhoed
Mw. M.M. Hoens BEd MHoens@gsf.nl hons
F. Holdinga BEd FHoldinga@gsf.nl hold
Mw. M. Holewijn BEd MHolewijn@gsf.nl hole
Drs. M.A. Huijskes CHuijskes@gsf.nl huij
G. Jansen GJansen@gsf.nl jang
Mw. M. Johannes BEd MJohannes@gsf.nl joha
T. Klijnstra MSc TKlijnstra@gsf.nl klij
S.A.B. Kluin BEd SKluin@gsf.nl klui
H. Kok HKok@gsf.nl kokh
Mw. ir. R.C. van der Kolk RvdKolk@gsf.nl kolk
Mw. A. de Koning BEd AdKoning@gsf.nl kona
E.M. Kunnen EKunnen@gsf.nl kunn
P. Lablans MEd PLablans@gsf.nl labl
M. LangkampMLangkamp@gsf.nlmarl
Mw. A.C.S. Le Large BEd ALLarge@gsf.nl larg
Drs. E. Laureijs ELaureijs@gsf.nl laur
S. LauwenSLauwen@gsf.nllauw
Mw. S.C. van der Linden SvdLinden1@gsf.nl linc
Mw. drs. J.E. van de Loo JvdLoo@gsf.nl looj
Mw. I. MareeIMaree@gsf.nlmain
V. Modderman MEd VModderman@gsf.nl modd
Mw. M.L. Montanus BEd MMontanus@gsf.nl mont
Mw. L.M.J. Moulis BEd LMoulis@gsf.nl moul
Mw. drs. W.M. Muller WMuller@gsf.nl mulw
Mw. S. te Nuijl MA StNuijl@gsf.nl nuij
Mw. M.S.B. Oonk MOonk@gsf.nl oonk
Y.J. Peet BEd YPeet@gsf.nl peet
S. Polak SPolak@gsf.nl pola
Mw.  ing. S. Pool SPool@gsf.nl pool
Mw. E. PoortEPoort@gsf.nlpoor
Mw. G.J.M. Reinders AReinders@gsf.nl rein
Drs. G.N. Remmers GRemmers@gsf.nl remm
Mw. M. Rengers BEd MRengers@gsf.nl reng
Mw. A. van Rheede BEd AvRheede@gsf.nl rhee
J.M.J. van Rijn MA JvRijn@gsf.nl rijn
Mw. S.K.W. Ritzema BEd SRitzema@gsf.nl ritz
Mw. drs. B.B. Scheper BScheper@gsf.nl scpr
R. SchijnsRSchijns@gsf.nlschi
Drs. E. J. Schmal ESchmal@gsf.nl schl
Mw. M.G.F. Schmidt BEd MSchmidt@gsf.nl sche
W.G. Schnitfink MEd WSchnitfink@gsf.nl scht
Mw. T. Schopman TSchopman@gsf.nl scte
T. Slager BEd TSlager@gsf.nl slag
Mw. A. M. Slegers MSc SSlegers@gsf.nl sleg
B.J.G.M. Smoors BSmoors@gsf.nl smoo
G. Spall BEd GSpall@gsf.nl spal
K.G. Spall MA KSpall@gsf.nl spak
D. Stamato DStamato@gsf.nl stad
Mw. S. Steinmann BEd SSteinmann@gsf.nl stei
R. Stekkel RStekkel@gsf.nl stek
V.H.E. Stopel VStopel@gsf.nl stop
Mw. A. Temmink MA ATemmink@gsf.nl temm
B.G.M. van den Tempel BEd BvdTempel@gsf.nl temp
D. Thomas BEd DThomas@gsf.nl thod
Mw. L.E. Tiesing MA LTiesing@gsf.nl ties
Mw. V. Ungerer BEd VUngerer@gsf.nl unge
R.A. van der Valk BEd RvdValk@gsf.nl valk
Mw. M. Valk dos Anjos MValkdosanjos@gsf.nl valm
R. van der Veen RvdVeen@gsf.nl veru
A.A. Veerman MEd AVeerman@gsf.nl veer
Mw. drs. S. van de Velde SvdVelde@gsf.nl vels
Mw. C. M. Verdonk BA CVerdonk@gsf.nl verd
J. Versluis BEd JVersluis@gsf.nl vers
P.S. Vogelaar BEd SVogelaar@gsf.nl voge
Mw. S. van Voorst BEd SvVoorst@gsf.nl voor
A. M. de Vries BEd AMdVries@gsf.nl vrma
N. Wagenaar BEd NWagenaar@gsf.nl wagn
L. Walstra LWalstra@gsf.nl wals
A.J. Wattel MEd AWattel@gsf.nl watt
Mw. drs. D.M.A. Wever DWever@gsf.nl weve
Mw. drs. J.C. Wiegand HWiegand@gsf.nl wieh
Mw. Y. Yücel BEd YYucel@gsf.nl yuce
Mw. E. Zegers EZegers@gsf.nl zege
Mw. F. Zinah FZinah@gsf.nl zinf
Onderwijs ondersteunend
personeel
H.J. Bakker HBakker2@gsf.nl bakk
B.P.H. Beers BBeers@gsf.nl beer
J.H. van Drie JvDrie@gsf.nl drie
Mw. I. Enkelaar IEnkelaar@gsf.nl enke
Mw. M.A.W. de Goeij mdgoeij@gsf.nl goei
Mw. E. Hamer EHamer@gsf.nl hame
D. Hodde DHodde@gsf.nl hodd
Mw. K. Hooijen KHooijen@gsf.nl hook
Mw. H. Jacobs HJacobs@gsf.nl jaco
M. Kreuning MKreuning@gsf.nl kreu
B.J.M. Kreyns BKreyns@gsf.nl kre
Mw. G.P. Krijnen GKrijnen@gsf.nl kry
B.A. Majoor BMajoor@gsf.nl majb
Mw. N. J. Meurs NMeurs@gsf.nl meur
Mw. A. Nes ANes@gsf.nl nesa
F.A. Seraus FSeraus@gsf.nl sera
Mw. M.B. Smit MSmit1@gsf.nl smim
Mw. N. Versteeg NVersteeg@gsf.nl vern
Mw. K. VisserKVisser1@gsf.nlvkar
Mw. E. Volkering EVolkering@gsf.nl volk
Mw. D. de VriesDdVries@gsf.nlvrid
Mw. L.W.M. van de Walle LvdWalle@gsf.nl wal